BOARD MEMBERS





President:

Scot C. Benneweis
Metal Sales Manufacturing Corporation
SBENNEWEIS@metalsales.us.com

Immediate Past President:

Brien DuRoche
KR Kline and Associate
brien@krkline.com

 





Director:

Chris Anderson
USG Building Systems
canderson@usg.com

Director:

Steve Carlson
 Snow Larson
steve@snowlarson.com




 Director:

Hannah Fleischaker
Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.
hannahrfa@officenters.com



 



 Director:

Dave Millard
Group 4 Reps / Architectural Consultants
dmillard@group4reps.com













 Director:

Dave Rassmussen
MG McGrath
dave@mcgrathshtmtl.com

 











 Director:

Dick Schmith
DiversiFoam Products
rschmith@diversifoam.com

 

2000-2010 Producers Council Midwest, all rights reserved.